Monday, July 9, 2012

Sound of the City, Vol. 11 (Mixtape)

Here is the latest Sound of the City mixtape, presetned by 4Seen Magazine. This one features Toki Wright, I Self Devine, Tribe and Big Cats!, MaLLy, Tek, Mike Dreams, Tomorrow Genius, several Audio Perm rappers, and a monstrous collaboration track from Mike the Martyr, Meta, Muja Messiah and Mac Irv, "Dial M for Murder." Grab the mixtape after the jump.

No comments: