Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Marijuana Deathsquads: Tamper. Disable. Destroy (Free Album)

Marijuana Deathsquads just put out a new free album titled Tamper. Disable. Destroy. I already posted their collaboration with Astronautalis and Channy of Poliça, "Top Down." It looks the the rest of the album is equally packed with collaborations. Guests on Tamper. Disable. Destroy include Lazerbeak, Lizzo, P.O.S, Mike Mictlan, Plain Ole Bill, Spyder Baybie Raw Dog, Truth Be Told, Ander Other, Sims, Makr, Ben Ivascu (Poliça), Justin Vernon (Bon Iver), Har Mar Superstar, Cecil Otter, 2% Muck, and many more. Yikes. Follow the link below to visit the band's website, where you can download the entire album.

DOWNLOAD - Marijuana Deathsquads: Tamper. Disable. Destroy

No comments: