Tuesday, August 21, 2012

"Shameless," ft. Slug, MaLLy, Mike the Martyr and Haphduzn (Prod. Dimitry Killstorm)

Check the Blog just premiered "Shameless," the first track from Flood Watch, an upcoming compilation album put together by That Dude Reeg and Tek. The track features Slug, MaLLy, Mike the Martyr and Haphduzn trading verses over some Dimitry Killstorm production. I don't know if the four Minneapolis rappers were together when composing their verses, but you can feel the spirit of competition in this track. Everyone knew they had to bring their best work, and they all definitely showed up for this track. Listen to it below.


Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...